This page will be updated with information for the 2019/20 campaign as soon as we have it.


Teams currently playing Women’s rugby in Leicestershire are as below:

Lutterworth RFC Coalville RFC, Old Newts RFC, Loughborough RFC,  Sileby RFC

University Sides – Leicester University, De Montfort University  Loughborough University

For more details of your local clubs please the find a club page or like the Facebook page


Leicestershire Rugby Union county women are sponsored by Principle Wills and Principle Financial Services Thank you.


Also sponsored by Cathy Stephens Jewellery

Results & Schedule