Head coach: Alex White    Mobile 07805418748

Team Manager: Graham Dawe.  Mobile 07794 083828

Backs coach: TBC

Forwards coach: Steve Baker    Mobile 07590890877

The County U20s Championship Programme for 2020 will start on Sunday December 8th with an initial get together at Syston RFC.  We are planning 8 training sessions and there are 3 games to be played.  Depending on the results of the games there could be a progression on to quarters, semis and finals through March and into mid-April.  It is a true championship for all the counties in the country.

Training details are below and all trainings will commence at 1.00 pm:
Sun 8th Dec – initial get together
Sun 5th Jan – Training at Syston
Sun 12th Jan – Training at Syston
Sun 19th Jan – Training at Syston
Sun 26th Jan  Game (location TBA)
Sun 9th Feb – Training at Syston
Sun 16th Feb – Training at Syston
Sun 23rd Feb – Game (location TBA)
Sun 1st Mar – Training at Syston
Sun 8th Mar – Training at Syston
Sun 15th Mar Game vs East Mids (Location TBA)

 

Results & Schedule

  • Sun 8th Dec - initial get together
  • Sun 5th Jan - Training at Syston
  • Sun 12th Jan - Training at Syston
  • Sun 19th Jan - Training at Syston
  • Sun 26th Jan  Game (location TBA)
  • Sun 9th Feb - Training at Syston
  • Sun 16th Feb - Training at Syston
  • Sun 23rd Feb - Game (location TBA)
  • Sun 1st Mar - Training at Syston
  • Sun 8th Mar - Training at Syston
  • Sun 15th Mar Game vs East Mids (Location TBA)