The County have a burgening Girls Section.

 

County Girls programme 2017 -18
Sunday 1st October Assessment day @ Birstall RFC
Wednesday 4th October Training @ Syston RFC
Wednesday 11th October Training @ Syston RFC
Wednesday 25th October Training @ Syston RFC
 
Sunday 29th October NLD v Leicestershire, 
 
Wednesday 15th November Training @ Syston RFC
 
Sunday 19th November Leicestershire V North Midlands @ Market Harborough RFC
 
Wednesday 22nd November Training @ Syston RFC
Wednesday 29th November Training @ Syston RFC
 
Sunday 3rd December East Midlands v Leicestershire

Team Manager – Jon Foster  07759038288

 

 

 

Results & Schedule